Happy Birthday My Love!

image

 

To my man, my love, my life, centre of my universe …. Happy Birthday!!!!

Today I pray for your long healthy life and that you get all the sucesses and good things that life has to offer. Its been 8 years since we have known each other — 7 since we are together, and by all means those are the best years of my life. God has been so kind on me, I could not have asked for a better life partner. I know I have it really great, even though I am a little lazy in telling you often that I love you, i know I should do it more often, but love you I do, with all my heart, every second of the day. Trust me on that.

Oh n btw, you be an awesome daddy to our little hamzu. I so much love seeing you both together it makes my heart break! Keep rocking my world, you guys!

image

 

 

Leave a Reply

