6 Months Old.

Last Friday Hamza turned 6 months old. Its a milestone in the baby diary. My beautiful baby boy is half an year old….WOW!

Thank you my love. For being mine. For choosing me to guide you. Its an incredible responsibility, one that I have the utmost respect for. For letting me have the absolute privilege that it is to spend every day with you. Mama loves you lots!

The day that changed my life was the one when you were brought to me in that hospital room. You were a perfect snow ball. So peaceful and calm. So complete. You completed me too. Since that day, it has been an uphill. Uphill of happiness, of pure joy. Each day is filled with so much love, happiness, smiles, hugs and kisses.

You are becoming so naughty day by day, I watch you with so much awe and amazement in my eyes. You are becoming your own little person. I see a personality developing, so friendly, so social, so adorable, so naughty. You are loving to roll over all the time these days. Infact most of the time, you are on your stomach in your crib playing (read eating) with your toys, crib sheet, crib bars etc. I introduced you to solids at about 4 months and so far the progress is going quite good. You love your food (most of the times). You have such a sweet tooth! Recently I introduced you to half-boiled egg and you seem to love it, other than the fact that most of leaks out of your mouth as its so watery. Nevertheless, high-five for liking the egg! (you hated potato and I had begun questioning whether you really are my son or not, and you settled the question by going for the egg 😉 ). You are just not interested in sitting up till now. You started teething at 4 months old, and now you have 2 front teeth midway out. And I think they are the cutest spectacle in whole wide world.

And its time for the cute baby pictures i think, here you go!!!

DSC_3738 DSC_3763 DSC_3773 DSC_3785 DSC_3786 DSC_3795 DSC_3799 DSC_3806 DSC_3813 DSC_3843 DSC_3847 DSC_3851 DSC_3860 DSC_3878 DSC_3879 DSC_3932 DSC_3952 DSC_3966 DSC_3975

Leave a Reply

