Life these days.

Things have finally settled around the house. It seems so much like home now. I am glad and relieved. Plus I am always getting such good responses from anyone visiting about the house, feels good.

Next week we are going to take a trip. first we goto iatesam’s family for few days, and then from there, he goes off to Phillipines for his official work and I will be off to Lahore. He has to go to Prague from there, so I will be staying with my parents for two to three weeks.

Dont wanna go. I am rather attached to my home now 😦
DSC_7526 DSC_7529 DSC_7533 DSC_7535 DSC_7539 DSC_7540 DSC_7554 DSC_7570 IMG_2675 IMG_2681 IMG_2693 IMG_2710 IMG_2717

Leave a Reply

